Clinic is open for in-office visits as well as telemedicine and phone consultations. We have taken every precaution to ensure your safety with our COVID-19 Max protection plan. Click to learn more.
702-986-0921 Find out if you're a candidate
Clinic is open for in-office visits as well as telemedicine and phone consultations. We have taken every precaution to ensure your safety with our COVID-19 Max protection plan. Click to learn more.
Jonathan Hymel
3 months ago
Dr Goodwin and his staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, honest, thorough and give great medical advice. The facility is clean and well run. My wife was in a car accident and suffered in pain every day for almost 3 years with a herniated disc in her lower back. She underwent multiple pain injections, nerve blocks/ablations and nothing was working. We scheduled a consult with Dr Goodwin and he recommended PRP (platelet rich plasma) injections. This was our final attempt to heal her back before possibly undergoing surgery. Dr Goodwin delivered and now my wife is pain free wearing heels again and is back to living an active lifestyle that she had before the car accident 🙂
Eduardo Lomeli
6 months ago
Dr. Goodwin and staff are super friendly. Facility is top notch. They have made my knee 100% better within 2 months from the treatment. Thank you.
Thomas Roberts
8 months ago
Biggest takeaway from dr Goodwin is his honesty that impressed me
Miguel Hernandez Jr.
8 months ago
Dr. Goodwin and his staff are very informative and knowledgeable as well as friendly. I have gotten lumbar injections from an old injury and can't believe the difference these injections have made for me. I'm so happy I didn't have to have surgery as many doctors were quick to recommend.
Jonathan Fitzmaurice
11 months ago
Dr. Goodwin and his staff are beyond exceptional. Usually when I go to the doctors office there's long wait times, condescending tones, and pushy procedures. But his office was exact opposite, everyone was very polite and during my examination he was very transparent about my situation. I highly recommend his practice for anyone that is trying to get back to 100%
Nadirah Vick
1 year ago
My boyfriend first used Regenxx over a year ago and has had several visits. Every time he has gone there he has been given OUTSTANDING Service by Dr. Goodwin and his entire staff. Dr. Goodwin is extremely patient and caring and takes all the time that you need to explain everything to you. My boyfriend is 57 years old and has repeatedly said that Dr. Goodwin is by far the best doctor that he has ever dealt with. He has already recommended Regenexx to several friends who have visited Dr. Goodwin. Every one of them have been extremely happy with him and the procedures that he has performed. We highly recommend Regenxx And Dr. Goodman.
Bulldog 0921
1 year ago
I highly recommend getting a consultation with Regenexx. I got treated for my herniated disc a year ago from Dr Goodwin. I’m definitely not 100 percent but my back feels way better than how it was prior to getting the stem cell.The staffs are always friendly and helpful as well, they filled all my requested paper work for my job in time.
Larry Larson
1 year ago
The Dr and staff were beyond amazing professional and competent. My procedure on both shoulders and bicep went do well and very little pain. They explained everything and I would definitely go back and have it done again.
William Mullaney
1 year ago
Outstanding staff.Friendly and competent. DR Goodwin has great bedside manner. He is very confident and reassuring. Would highly recommend Regenexx
Sherrie Cox Diediker
1 year ago
I have appreciated the educational support system from the staff. The doctor consultation was very informative and all my questions were answered clearly. It was a pleasant conversation no intimidation or feelings that I was taking to much of his time.
Melissa Uda
1 year ago
Dr Goodwin is very detailed and knowledgeable in explaining the imaging, for me it was both knees. He was factual about the success rate of people with my condition and allowed me to make an educated choice on whether I wanted to move forward with the procedure. I chose the stem cell approach and completed it Tuesday. They were accurate as to what to expect. I feel very positive about the whole experience and will have to see what happens in the next few months. Regardless, Dr Goodwin and his staff are all excellent and very professional. I felt I was in good hands the whole way through. Awesome team!
Milagros Warso
1 year ago
I have been one of the first patient at this Las Vegas regenexx facility. Dr. Goodwin is excellent. I have a fear of needles but he is so good you hardly feel you have been injected. Everyone is extra friendly and knowledgeable. Always a pleasant experience.I am glad I found out about stem cells and was not talked into knee replacement by another Dr.
kid driver's
1 year ago
Wonderful man.Very educated and impressive. Will do business again.
Cecil Anderson
1 year ago
Regenexx is a great great company and all the people who work there are very interested and care about the people who have helped me in their practice .I have been treated very well and very much appreciate their efforts to improve my degenerative shoulder joints. I have had shoulder pain for five years and all the doctors that I've consulted said I would need both shoulders replaced. It's been 8 months since I started stem cell and concentrated blood platelets, and I am seeing improvement in range of motion and pain relief . Doctor Goodwin is very good and gentle in his practice and very fair in his prognosis and chance of success Thank you all so very much. Cecil Anderson
Nikki Perry
1 year ago
Dr G, Sean, Jennifer and the entire staff at Regenexx are extremely patient and thorough. Seeing them is my first choice in healing!
Genny S.
1 year ago
It is rare to find a doctor who listens to patient concerns and addresses them professionally and without any confusion. The entire staff is amazing and it is clear they care about patient care! I wish all doctors were like this!!
Julie mccoy
1 year ago
Before I moved to Las Vegas, I had the opportunity to attend a “stem Cell Therapy” seminar. At that time, I had labral tear on my right hip and right shoulder. I had an extensive tear on my right shoulder and issues with plantars faciitis. This clinic gave me an estimate of $24K to perform the 4 procedures using manufactured powder and will injected into the areas where the tear was. Now I know that there were other stem cell procedures out there. I almost considered having them done and fortunately, I have to move.When I got to Vegas I did a research and found Regenexx that utilizes patients own stem cells or blood platelets (PRP) and in turn inject them back to the damaged areas. Dr. Josh Goodwin did my procedure. He explained the process thoroughly and gave me ample time to make up my mind. He made me have an MRI of the injured sites, analyzed them and found out that only two sites warrant the PRP procedure (labral tear on right hip and shoulder). The procedure was done using precise image guided technique and was done the same day. There was no pain and downtime. Dr. Goodwin saw me 3 more times until he’s convinced that the procedure worked and my pain was gone. Dr. Goodwin staff were also very nice. They are very efficient and attention oriented. I always have a reminder call each time I have an appt. Their clinic is very clean. I can attest that the stem cell procedure provided by Regenexx works. It is safe and cheaper than the other stem cell provider.
Jenny Hoden
1 year ago
Henderson NV location, Dr. Goodwin's and his staff are GREAT and so down to earth. I have Bone to Bone in my Hip. I was approved to have the Stem Cell Therapy and went through the procedures last week. I should have new cartilage growth in 4-6 months.
Stacy Cox
1 year ago
Dr. Goodwin and his team in Las Vegas have all been fantastic through my journey. If you live in Vegas and are considering PRP treatment, I recommend going to Dr. Goodwin.
Juliana McCoy
1 year ago
Dr Josh Goodwin took care of my labral tear in my right hip and right shoulder. They are the only clinic that uses the patients stem cells and blood platelets to help damages tissues, tendons, and cartilage. They require the patient to get an MRI in order to determine the best procedure to use—stem cell or platelet rich plasma (PRP). After the MRI review Dr Josh told me that I am a Candidate for a PRP procedure which is much cheaper than stem cell. He was very honest with his recommendation and he can fix my issues and he sure did. His staff Jen and Nina were the best. They all took care of me and they are the best. I am fixed—no more pain and no operation needed. Thanks to Dr Josh Godwin. I owe you one.
Ryan Granath
1 year ago
Over the years I've been experiencing lower back pain and I'm excited to see the results of my procedure with Dr. Goodwin. It's to early to tell at this time but the professionalism of him and his staff was amazing. As time goes on I look forward to improved results and visits to improve my lower back.
Lisa Wyatt
1 year ago
Had lumbar injections. Office staff is the BEST. Everyone is great. Very clean and modern place. I would recommend this to everyone who has pain issues
JCrotty12
1 year ago
My experience with Dr. Goodwin was fantastic! He spent tenfold the amount of time with me that a traditional American doctor normally does and answered all of my questions objectively. I feel very comfortable under his care. Also, the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable themselves.
Kim Miles
1 year ago
Dr. Goodwin and his Staff were great and explained every step along the way from the consultation through the end of the procedure. I have plantar fasciitis in both feet and chose Regenex. The injections in the feet did not hurt and the staff was great at making sure I was comfortable. I was told I would have pain for about 48 hours after the procedure, which I do, but it is not unbearable and is comparably the same to a day without an anti inflammatory for me.
John Murphy
1 year ago
Extremely professional staff and environment. During the initial consultation, Dr Goodwin thoroughly explained my opinions. Once I decided to proceed, Dr Goodwin and his staff communicated throughout the process. I would highly recommend Dr Goodwin for anyone considering Regenexx treatment.John Murphy
Lynda Gay
1 year ago
The entire staff at Regenexx were very professional and accommodating. Each person was extremely knowledgeable about the process and made my husband and I feel very comfortable. I would recommend visiting and taking it all in here. I will be signing up for the procedure the first of the year! Thank you all especially Dr Goodman for all your help.
Lance Taylor
1 year ago
Very professional and they fully go over all procedures so that you can make an informed decision. If you have been in Vegas and need medical attention you know that this is a rare thing.
Ajay Virdi
1 year ago
I been there few months ago and I had meniscus tear . All the doctor told me to do the surgery only . But I never want to do the surgery . Then I found Regenexx and check all the people reviews if they got better with the Treatment of stem cell therapy . Dr .josh is very kind , sincere and expert .Dr Josh recommended me to do the PlateletInjection treatment first If I get better with it , because it was cheaper and reasonable. I did the prp treatment and I am Feeling very better than before , I will say like 7 out 10 feel better in my both knees . It’s been 6 month and getting better day by day .Thanks dr Josh
3Pillers
1 year ago
Thanks Dr Goodwin and staff. Very happy with the Regenexx treatment and therapy.Knee surgery years ago left me in pain and restricted my activities.The treatment has made an amazing difference, improvement, in my physical activities and ability to continue working at a very physical job.I will and do recommend, highly recommend, Regenexx and your clinic.GB
Kathleen Ryerson
1 year ago
Josh thoroughly explained everything. He was very professional.
Eva Miller
1 year ago
I can't EVEN begin to explain!! Let me just say I'm overwhelmed with JOY on how Josh Goodwin and his staff was super helpful, courteous, nice, and very thorough with explaining all your options... breaking down things to your understanding. I appreciate the direct and straight to the point info and answers. If you in any kind of pain and need understanding of your options for neck, back or knees! I recommend Regenerxx. I've never felt so comfortable in any doctors office til this one! Thank you
David Rodriguez
1 year ago
The staff and Dr. Goodwin were amazing, knowledgeable and demonstrated stellar bedside manner from start to finish.I would highly recommend Dr. Goodwin to my family and closest friends.
bill courtney
1 year ago
it was indeed a bitter-sweet experience. the receptionist was super efficient at checking me in. the red haired nurse was friendly and business-like as she took me to the examination room, but as soon as the x-ray went up on the monitor, i could see that the game was over. there was no room at all between the bones, not just no cartilage, no room at all. the acetabulum was flattened and the head of the femur was elongated, was no longer round. when the doc came in we both agreed that nothing short of surgery was going to help this hip problem.the doc was friendly, cordial, yet very professional. all in all a wonderful experience considering that i now know that the operating table is inevitable. thank you regenexx. bill diehl
Daniel Kalai
1 year ago
Dr. Goodwin is awesome. He thoroughly explained the entire process and the procedure was quick and easy.
Jayant Damle
1 year ago
I would recommend Dr Goodwin to all my patients. Very pleased with my visit with Dr Goodwin.
Victoria Lackey
1 year ago
Staff very congenial and helpful. No wait time. Most detailed, concise explanation of my condition I have had. I left feeling well taken care of. My last visit was for my knee and I had PRP injections. Went in using a cane having been told knee replacement was the answer. Within 5 days of the injections I was walking fine without the can. That was 8 months ago. Very happy.
Sandy Price
1 year ago
I had a wonderful experience at Regenexx, Las Vegas with Dr. Goodwin and his AWESOME team!I had a blood draw in the morning ( which I was NOT excited about!) and returned a few hours later to have a platelet injection into my knee for a torn minicus.Before my blood draw, my arm was scanned because my vein was VERY small. Dr. Goodwin's assistant found a "better" vein, and proceeded to draw the blood needed. The process was fast and painless and !The entire injection process was only , twenty-five minutes!!! I was expecting an hour or more.I would HIGHLY RECOMMENDDr. Goodwin and the Regenexx alternative to orthopedic surgery!!!Many thanks!Sandy Price😊
Shade702
1 year ago
Dr Goodwin and his staff are AMAZING! 20 years of low back pain and I never expected to find so much relief.
Wendy Hemingway
1 year ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly. Perfect !
McKen-Z Pennington
1 year ago
I have seen three orthopedic drs and all of them just wanted to go in and cut away tissue. Dr Goodwin actually dug more in to my medical history and wanted to know why I was having the pain, numbness and headaches that no other Drs addressed. He was very helpful and thorough with my initial consult and very helpful during my injections. The office staff was incredibly helpful in coordinating my appointments and making sure I had everything I needed and very understanding that I was traveling from Montana and wanted it all done in one trip.
Tom Porter
2 years ago
Very professional. Did a through analysis with ultrasound and recommended an MRI to verify if stem cell treatment would work. Waiting on MRI now. Other clinics took X-ray and wanted to inject without knowing if I had enough tissue left to regenerate.
Bev Winterfeld
2 years ago
They are so responsive and helpful with my knee and hip issues. I appreciate the honesty and knowledgeable staff.
Jeannine Mattina
2 years ago
The staff and Dr Josh Goodwin are top notch. They are very accommodating. I feel very comfortable with them and I look forward to working with them in helping me with my injuries. I would highly recommend them.
Aurelia Sinaban
2 years ago
The staff and the Doctor are so helpful and they are so accommodating Dr Goodwin is carefully and very clear to explain all the things that wil done to you during the procedure and he even explained all the parts of your joint that was affected I wish I can done my procedure as soon as possible thank you so much to all the staff and to Dr Goodwin
Donna Oleson Evans
2 years ago
Everybody at Regenexx is so helpful in answering all my questions about Stem Cell injections! Nina and Dr. Josh were awesome and helpful at my first consult! Looking forward to getting my MRI’s completed so I can further the process. Definitely seems to be a better alternative to healing than joint replacements! Thank you, Don Evans
Tet Castro
2 years ago
I am very impressed with Dr. Goodwin's way of approaching his patients. He is thorough and knowledgeable. He is careful in carrying out the procedures. With Nina's assistance, I felt relaxed during my treatments. They listen and make you feel comfortable. They show and care about the wellness of their patients.
Tracy Drown
2 years ago
The most amazing, relatable , informative and fun Dr. and staff I have ever had the privledge of working with!! My Results were 100% Amazing On my 1st procedure so I went in for a second! Dr. Goodwin is So careful with his procedures and always does an impeccable job!! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to have amazing results , Also anyone who is contemplating surgery look into this 1st!!
Peggy Gerchman
2 years ago
To start I’m a waitress and my left shoulder had a rotor cup tear other tears from bone spurs and the joint is worn out the Cartlidge is gone. As being a waitress I could not afford to have my shoulder replaced right now because I can’t afford that. So one of my customers told me about Regenexx and I went and checked it out and decide to give it a shot. It has been a lifesaver for me I was to the point where I was dropping plates at work because I couldn’t carry them and now I’m doing much much better I would highly recommend stem cells.
Ron Greene
2 years ago
Dr Goodwin and his staff are wonderful,very caring and very professional they have gone above and beyond to help me out and I will be back for future treatments this summer.
Max Ahartz
2 years ago
HI, Just a shout out to Dr. Goodwin and his awesome team! Just 7 months after I had a stem procedure done to fix a completely torn meniscus, I entered and completed a half marathon at Mt. Charleston this weekend, a mostly downhill course. Talk about a knee test! I was able to finish strong and run pain free! Thanks guys for All your help!!
Gary Bowes
2 years ago
Thank you, Dr Goodwin, Nina, and Staff, – great visit today. G Bowes
Pam Leiser-Artler
3 years ago
I appreciate the honesty of Dr. Goodwin. I work in the healthcare industry and for a group of doctors that only has the best interests of the patient and not just looking to make a buck. I sincerely feel this is how Dr. Goodwin practices as well. He took his time with me during our consultation, thoroughly explained everything and provided me with alternatives since I was not a candidate for the type of therapy they provide. I highly recommend the seminars and a consultation to see if this therapy is something that could offer someone better results instead of surgery.