What Patients Are Saying*

1 month ago
My daughter and husband received the PRP injections and have both had a significant reduction in pain in their knees. The staff and Dr. Goodwin are all so good. The doctor takes his time listening to you and wants to really understand how you're feeling. And then in return he thoroughly explains what he sees and what might be causing the pain when he goes over your MRI and ultrasound with you. I highly recommend Regenexx if you want to avoid surgery and get relief.
Amy Starr
1 month ago
Very informative, takes the time to explain what will work and what will not work.
Eckerson Lisa
1 month ago
A Doctor that is interested in helping. Friendly and professional.
Bonny Hardie
2 months ago
This was a "get-to-know-you" visit for both the doctor and me. All was on time, with so little waiting time that I was surprised and impressed to find a doctor's office that could adhere to appointment times. Doctor Goodwin was prompt and spent nearly an hour explaining what could and could not be done for my rotator cuff injuries, either by Regenexx or by more traditional surgery. His explanations were so good and so appropriate for my situation that I wish I had seen him before the orthopedic surgeons. This is a well-run office that evidently has listened to patient/client/customer feedback. I came away confident of the doctor's skills and much more knowledgeable of my situation and the choices I have.
Ross & Nancy Kitt
2 months ago
This is my second procedure with Dr.Goodwin . Everyone in the office is extremely nice and accommodating. They have always been very informative. My second procedure none related to the first. I trust and believe in the process that was done for me. Highly highly recommended!
Martha Gonzalez
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and good about explaining what can work and what probably won’t. Definitely not an upsell operation. More of a “let’s look at you as a whole person and give you the best medical advice we can. “
Stephanie Wilson
3 months ago
My experience at Regenexx was great all the way around - including all support staff. I was impressed that they had the capability to care for me with the most modern treatments previously only available in Europe, ESWT. Dr Goodwin was very good at finding out exactly what the problem was with ultrasound and then explaining treatment options - making it easy for me to understand. I felt very comfortable and appreciative of his empathic care.
Laurie Ponte
3 months ago
Everyone in this office is super nice and josh goodwin has been very responsive to all of my emails. It is too early to tell whether the procedures have worked yet but I'm hopeful.
Christine Siodla
4 months ago
Dr. Josh is an expert in his field. Ive done PRP and other procedures with him that have had amazing outcomes. His office is extremely clean and his staff is top notch. Definitely worth the visit to see if you are a candidate.
Eric
5 months ago
I would highly recommend that people try Regenexx before considering any type of surgery. My knees have been bothering me for about 5 years. I have had cortisone and Synvisc shots that would last for a few months. I was told that I would need Knee replacement. My sister told me about her Doctor, Josh Goodwin, at Regenexx Las Vegas. I took the Bone Marrow stem cell treatment and have absolutely no pain in my knees. Mobility is up 80% and will increase over time.
Steve Josenhans
5 months ago
I was treated with PRP for a lumbar disc herniation 12 months ago. Before my treatment I was using a back brace while at home and working. Two days after my procedure I was able to go back to work without a brace and continue to be 90 to 100% pain free! Thank you Dr. Goodwin and your wonderful staff!
Amy Mccann
7 months ago
I’m a patient of Dr. Goodwin and he has helped me with some injuries I’ve experienced in the last year. Besides being extremely knowledgeable and helping me get back to doing the things I love, the entire team at Regenexx is courteous, friendly, and professional. The procedures work, and if you have any doubts, I highly recommend you get a consultation. Just make sure you arrive on time for Gen 🙈
Sergio Gonzalez
8 months ago
As a physician myself and early-stage biotech investor, I always do thorough due diligence when I need a medical procedure. I had surgery on my foot in 2010 and 2011. I had been having ongoing pain since 2011 but have been told no further surgical intervention is needed. While I was still doing my training I was interested in the burgeoning field of regenerative medicine. So much so that I spent time with the PM&R and sport medicine departments at Mayo Clinic (Rochester) and the original Regenexx clinic in CO run by Drs. Centeno and Schultz. When I finally had time and funds available to do a non-operative intervention on my own injury, I was happy to see Regenexx had a site in the Las Vegas Valley. After consulting with Dr. Goodwin and his team, I was confident he could perform the procedure I needed just as well as anyone at Mayo, the academic centers on the coasts or Regenexx CO. During the initial consult, we spent close to an hour reviewing all the images I brought and then looking at my injury live with the ultrasound. I was then able to get scheduled for PRP and platelet lysate injections within a couple weeks. I also appreciate that I was actually "downsold" to these from stem cell injections as Dr. Goodwin felt with the size of the joints we were targeting that stem cells would not be the best option. The day of the procedure went very smoothly. After taking 30+ vials of my blood, I went to lunch while the lab prepared my PRP and platelet lysate. We used some topical anesthesia and a local block and there was minimal pain. The first week after the procedure the pain was worse as they said it would be. But from week 2 to 8 there seemed to be a steady improvement and now 3+ months out, that improvement is holding. I've gone from the pain ranging 2-9/10 and being quite bothersome to it now being 0-5/10 and much more tolerable. In fact if I'm not on my feet or physically exerting myself the pain has often been zero, which is incredible. Very happy with the result and plan to do follow-up injections to see if I can get additional improvement. Thank you guys!
M7 P7
9 months ago
There is hope!! The team Regennes is amazing— educated, compassionate, respectful and actually listen to your issues and address them right there! I was seen on a Friday at 4 pm and received stellar customer service from competent and knowledgeable team members— I walked out of their office In absolutely NO PAIN for the first time in months-/ I highly recommend you seek their professional guidance so you can get your hope back and find joy to live a pain free life! One day ata time-/ thank you so much for your amazing work💕🙏🙏 Cathi
Catherine Anderson
9 months ago
Fantastic! I really was hoping for the best outcome, but what I got was well beyond my expectations. My knees are now painless and my neck is well on its way to not only painless, but my ROM ( range of motion) is pretty much what I remember in the normal range!! I am a RN and their facility is state of the art and their staff is great!! ....next my hips!
T
11 months ago
I really appreciate how nice everyone is and how Dr. Goodwin explains everything and how his patience gave me such comfort. Excellent service, excellent team it was a great experience and I feel confident I will have a great outcome.
Kathy Black
11 months ago
I can’t say how well it will work or not but I can say every human being at regenerexx is a first class person and couldn’t have asked for better treatment from anybody. Hopefully it will work out but I can say every human being at regenereexx is a first class person and couldn’t have asked for better treatment from anybody. Hopefully it will work out here in a few months. It’s just been five days since my treatment. Tony Wideen
Tony Wideen
11 months ago
I had a great experience. Very nice doctor and everyone in the office was great. I had no pain as that was my worst worry. Dr. Goodwin was very informative as to what my procedure was going to be. I've been telling everyone about it if they are thinking of having this kind of procedure done. Definitely recommend this doctor and office.
Brenda Gonzalez
12 months ago
Yes I’m am go grateful and thankful to have visited this office I did reach out to several other companies however no one followed up with me but God don’t make mistakes I called here and the person I spoke to was so forthcoming and answered my questions I met Dr Goodwin and staff so pleasant and inviting one place I visited the wait in the waiting area was longer than the office visit but coming here Dr Goodwin spent over a hour with me answered my questions and thus far I’m pleased
Glenda Baker
12 months ago
Yes I’m am go grateful and thankful to have visited this office I did reach out to several other companies however no one followed up with me but God don’t make mistakes I called here and the person I spoke to was so forthcoming and answered my questions I met Dr Goodwin and staff so pleasant and inviting one place I visited the wait in the waiting area was longer than the office visit but coming here Dr Goodwin spent over a hour with me answered my questions and thus far I’m pleased
Glenda Baker
1 year ago
EVERYONE CARES AND TAKES TIME! I appreciate being heard, understood and cared for with my personal needs being forefront. Thank you, Dr Goodwin, and your staff!
Christie Kraemer
1 year ago
Dr. Goodwin is the best. Very knowledgeable, he listens and has a great bedside manner. He’s everything a doctor should be. Very impressed with him. You can tell he cares about his job and patients.
Sherry Cooper
1 year ago
Great service and professionalism. Made me feel extremely comfortable and I was an hour early from out-of-town.
Janiece Maxwell
1 year ago
Nice efficient staff. Dr. Goodwin explains everything in detail and takes his time. They make you feel comfortable. Very professional.
Al Simoncelli
1 year ago
VERY DETAIL AND PATIENTLY LOOK AND EXAM REPORTS AND IMAGES, HIGHLY RECOMM
S. Sherman Zhang
1 year ago
An excellent experience. Dr. Goodwin is extremely thorough, knowledgeable and transparent. He helped guide me to the best treatment plan for my situation. He was not biased towards his own treatment options whatsoever and was genuinely interested in me getting the best possible result. I would highly recommend him and his practice.
Philip P
1 year ago
My 1st smile came when the doctor introduced himself to me as “Josh”. The entire consultation was professional, comfortable and informative. He answered every single question I asked no matter how insignificant I feared it sounded. I even commented on the amount of time he was with me, it was important to my decision making. By the time I was ready to leave I was already confident in which way to proceed. * My interaction with other staff members was equally as positive.
Charlotte Hunt
1 year ago
This was a wonderful experience. Everyone really took the time to answer all of my questions and make sure I have a clear understanding of the procedure options, payment, etc. Highly recommended!
Cheryl Foley
1 year ago
Excellent service .. on time .. staff extremely friendly and efficient.. Dr is knowledgeable and precise .. answered all my questions.. no rushing to get out of room .: .. highly recommend
Dr J Jorg
1 year ago
I had a consult for sciatica pain with Dr. Goodwin and he was awesome. He took his time to explain everything to me about the treatment with very detailed information.
Carolina Quintana
1 year ago
Dr Goodwin is very thorough. You never feel rushed as he answers your questions and goes through the treatment options. During the treatment he is very gentle and I am always impressed with how effective the treatments are for my various sports injuries. Dr Goodwin’s staff are very professional and helpful always providing timely and helpful responses. Highly recommend!
Matthew James
2 years ago
Very courteous, friendly and prompt staff. Enjoy working with them..
Jeff Okeson
2 years ago
Dr Josh and the staff were exceptional. They were extremely polite and friendly. They are the best and will take good care of you!!!
Gloria Major
2 years ago
The doctor is great! Super kind informative and caring..:the staff are all personable and professional! Grateful to this place! The treatment was easy for me and it seems to be healing ❤️‍ …not yet fully back but eventually 🤞🏼. At my 3 months with this post…and its better to than it was…🙏🏼
Sanni Trinh
2 years ago
Completed the first part of three in the series for stem cells for my knees. All went very well.
Angel Wings
2 years ago
Very courteous staff and the doctor was wonderful.
Cynthia Throm
2 years ago
The service here is second to none! Everyone I encountered was extremely kind and helpful and knowledgeable. You really get the sense that they care about helping you.
Etienne Carreira
2 years ago
Super thankful for this place! I had tears in my tendons on both shoulders and Dr Goodwin fixed them to the point that I don’t have any pain! Awesome energy, kindness staff! Thank you!
Nir Halfon
2 years ago
Everyone is so great to deal with. Dr Goodwin is amazing. Very happy with my knee procedure
Shelina Dunphy
2 years ago
Regenexx Las Vegas is a top-notch clinic for any stem cell, PRP, or other orthobiologic treatment. I highly recommend consulting with Dr. Josh Goodwin for any knee, back, or shoulder issues.
Michael Tchong
2 years ago
Very kind and patient , very thorough and competent, from the staff to the doctor , complete professionalism. Very conservative treatment plan, not pushing one thing or the other just looking for the best interest of the patient.
Mark Vanhoose
2 years ago
This office is very professional, friendly, educational, and they do not rush you to get to the next person.
Joyanne Burk
2 years ago
Caring, friendly staff. They all made me comfortable from my first visit. Dr Goodwin took the time to thoroughly explain my imaging results and prognosis. He offered me several treatment options and together we came up with a comprehensive plan. The injection process was fairly easy and mostly painless. His staff took great care of me and kept my comfort in mind. I’m looking forward to recovery and getting prp done soon!
Patti Thurman
2 years ago
I have a meniscus tear on my left knee. I was in severe pain, so I met two orthopedics doctors and two doctors that do the stem cell treatment. None of them spent time to explain, but Dr Goodwin was different. He spent an hour evaluating every aspect of my injuries and answered all my questions. Dr Goodwin is outstanding, knowledgeable and he is the first doctor that I felt secure. I decided to do the stem cell treatment, and I am hoping that it will go well.
Yoshimi Ghelerter
2 years ago
Dr. Goodwin starts by identifying the underlying problem causing your pain and then finds the best solution to treat the pain or injury. He has helped me with shoulder and wrist pain using PRP injections. I had a great experience.
Joan Jensen
2 years ago
This is my second visit with Dr. Goodwin and his staff. They are all very professional, and made me feel at ease. Dr Goodwin was very knowledgeable and gave me the information that was easy to understand. I had a great experience, and have recommended him to others. Jen, Jen and Nina are wonderful and went above and beyond to help me. Thank you!
Becky Melnik
2 years ago
Dr Goodwin is amazing and I love the staff. Please try them before you're off to surgery or joint replacement. It makes so much sense!
David Radcliffe
2 years ago
Dr. Goodwin and the support team at Regenexx Las Vegas has been a God Sent Blessing for me. I have Bone on Bone in my hip, I am unable to undergo hip replacement surgery because of several other health issues, and pain medication sensitivity is not a path I can take. Regenexx Pain Therapy gives me much needed pain relief and allows me to be able to do most of my daily household tasks. Thank you Regenexx Las Vegas!
Jj In Hd
2 years ago
Dr. Goodwin really takes his time and explains things exceptionally well, and makes recommendations on what your best treatment options are based on your personal needs. I really appreciated his bedside manor and detailed examination of my knee.
Mike Hamm
2 years ago
Regenexx made me feel comfortable and were really interested in helping me figure out the issue I have. Very professional and understanding in their field of work
Simon Howard
2 years ago
I met with Dr. Goodwin at Regenexx for a consult for my torn ACL. I’ve been dealing with this injury for decades and keep re-injuring it, so I am at the point where I’m in chronic pain now and it’s altering my daily life and routine severely. I can’t workout or enjoy my usual activities. Dr. Goodwin was extremely thorough and patient and helped me see that surgery doesn’t have to be the only answer. Jen and Nina are fantastic and made me feel welcome and comfortable, even making me laugh and taking away the fear and nervousness when I first walked in. Being a candidate for PrP gives me hope and excitement and I’m scheduled for my procedure by the end of the month!
Kristi Weidauer
2 years ago
I went to see Dr. Goodwin yesterday for the first time for hip and knee pain. He performed ultrasound imaging and did a thorough consultation with me. He and his staff exceeded any expectations that I had, they were awesome and I am looking forward to treating my osteoarthritis in a successful and non surgical way!
Dogs Cindy
2 years ago
Everyone is so Helpful , from the office ladies to the doctor , wonderful place ,,
Ty Crawford
2 years ago
Caring honest knowledgable doctor, cares about you! I feel totally comfortable with Dr Goodwin and his Staff, everyone is amazing! I liked it so much I am doing another body part!
Thomas Ks
3 years ago
Absolutely!! Dr Goodwin is caring and really cares about people. His staff also is a great example of helping other people with open arms. If you want no surgery, and want a way a life, learn more about Regenexx
Charmaine Lee
3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to explain the ultrasound results. Best consultation after 4 years of seeking healing for a devastating injury
Lucy Pinon
3 years ago
Dr. Goodwin, Jennifer H. and staff took really good care of me. I had my PRP procedure done about a year ago and it was life changing! I was skeptical at first but after suffering for nearly 3 years of lower back pain due to an accident, I was just about given up. I work in the healthcare field as a respiratory therapist and when the pandemic hit, my back took a toll. I had daily spasms and consistent back pain. There were days I couldn't get up and I no longer had a social life. Jennifer H. took her time and explained the procedure to me fully, and got my consultation set up with Dr. Goodwin. He was very thorough, made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. The day of my procedure was very simple. The injection site was sore for about 3 days but icing helped alot. The results were almost immediate. I could see myself standing a lot taller and no longer hunched over on my work computer cart. The spasms were gone! Its been a year and ive only had one spasm at work and it was after working 9 long days. It was very mild. I can say i am about 80% better and super happy with the life changing results. Thank you guys so much! And ill be back soon to get my neck done ( also from the same accident) Hope this review helps out all those that are unsure like i was 🙂
Ines H
3 years ago
Although I wasn’t a good candidate for this procedure, I had to do a review. What a great group of people. Everyone was very polite and helpful. Dr. Gordon was very through and honest about the potential outcome would be without giving me false hope and wasting money. Unfortunately I waited too late and will have to go with conventional surgery to correct my issues. I say this to tell you, don’t wait!!! Go see them if you are even considering surgery. This is a much healthier way to treat our bodies, I wish I had crossed paths with this team 10 years ago to avoid bilateral knee replacement and rotator cuff surgeries. So thank you Dr. Gordon and team, you guys ROCK!!!
Priest Owens
3 years ago
Dr Goodwin and his staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, honest, thorough and give great medical advice. The facility is clean and well run. My wife was in a car accident and suffered in pain every day for almost 3 years with a herniated disc in her lower back. She underwent multiple pain injections, nerve blocks/ablations and nothing was working. We scheduled a consult with Dr Goodwin and he recommended PRP (platelet rich plasma) injections. This was our final attempt to heal her back before possibly undergoing surgery. Dr Goodwin delivered and now my wife is pain free wearing heels again and is back to living an active lifestyle that she had before the car accident 🙂
Jonathan Hymel
3 years ago
Biggest takeaway from dr Goodwin is his honesty that impressed me
Thomas Roberts
3 years ago
Dr. Goodwin and his staff are very informative and knowledgeable as well as friendly. I have gotten lumbar injections from an old injury and can't believe the difference these injections have made for me. I'm so happy I didn't have to have surgery as many doctors were quick to recommend.
Miguel Hernandez Jr.
4 years ago
Before I moved to Las Vegas, I had the opportunity to attend a “stem Cell Therapy” seminar. At that time, I had labral tear on my right hip and right shoulder. I had an extensive tear on my right shoulder and issues with plantars faciitis. This clinic gave me an estimate of $24K to perform the 4 procedures using manufactured powder and will injected into the areas where the tear was. Now I know that there were other stem cell procedures out there. I almost considered having them done and fortunately, I have to move. When I got to Vegas I did a research and found Regenexx that utilizes patients own stem cells or blood platelets (PRP) and in turn inject them back to the damaged areas. Dr. Josh Goodwin did my procedure. He explained the process thoroughly and gave me ample time to make up my mind. He made me have an MRI of the injured sites, analyzed them and found out that only two sites warrant the PRP procedure (labral tear on right hip and shoulder). The procedure was done using precise image guided technique and was done the same day. There was no pain and downtime. Dr. Goodwin saw me 3 more times until he’s convinced that the procedure worked and my pain was gone. Dr. Goodwin staff were also very nice. They are very efficient and attention oriented. I always have a reminder call each time I have an appt. Their clinic is very clean. I can attest that the stem cell procedure provided by Regenexx works. It is safe and cheaper than the other stem cell provider.
Julie Mccoy
4 years ago
I have been one of the first patient at this Las Vegas regenexx facility. Dr. Goodwin is excellent. I have a fear of needles but he is so good you hardly feel you have been injected. Everyone is extra friendly and knowledgeable. Always a pleasant experience. I am glad I found out about stem cells and was not talked into knee replacement by another Dr.
Milagros Warso
4 years ago
Dr Goodwin is very detailed and knowledgeable in explaining the imaging, for me it was both knees. He was factual about the success rate of people with my condition and allowed me to make an educated choice on whether I wanted to move forward with the procedure. I chose the stem cell approach and completed it Tuesday. They were accurate as to what to expect. I feel very positive about the whole experience and will have to see what happens in the next few months. Regardless, Dr Goodwin and his staff are all excellent and very professional. I felt I was in good hands the whole way through. Awesome team!
Melissa Uda
4 years ago
Regenexx is a great great company and all the people who work there are very interested and care about the people who have helped me in their practice .I have been treated very well and very much appreciate their efforts to improve my degenerative shoulder joints. I have had shoulder pain for five years and all the doctors that I've consulted said I would need both shoulders replaced. It's been 8 months since I started stem cell and concentrated blood platelets, and I am seeing improvement in range of motion and pain relief . Doctor Goodwin is very good and gentle in his practice and very fair in his prognosis and chance of success Thank you all so very much. Cecil Anderson
Cecil Anderson
4 years ago
Dr. Goodwin and his Staff were great and explained every step along the way from the consultation through the end of the procedure. I have plantar fasciitis in both feet and chose Regenex. The injections in the feet did not hurt and the staff was great at making sure I was comfortable. I was told I would have pain for about 48 hours after the procedure, which I do, but it is not unbearable and is comparably the same to a day without an anti inflammatory for me.
Kim Miles
4 years ago
It is rare to find a doctor who listens to patient concerns and addresses them professionally and without any confusion. The entire staff is amazing and it is clear they care about patient care! I wish all doctors were like this!!
Miss Genny S.
4 years ago
Dr G, Sean, Jennifer and the entire staff at Regenexx are extremely patient and thorough. Seeing them is my first choice in healing!
Nikki Perry
4 years ago
Wonderful man.Very educated and impressive. Will do business again.
Isha Yogi
4 years ago
Dr. Goodwin is awesome. He thoroughly explained the entire process and the procedure was quick and easy.
Daniel Kalai
4 years ago
I highly recommend getting a consultation with Regenexx. I got treated for my herniated disc a year ago from Dr Goodwin. I’m definitely not 100 percent but my back feels way better than how it was prior to getting the stem cell. The staffs are always friendly and helpful as well, they filled all my requested paper work for my job in time.
Noah Boy
4 years ago
Over the years I've been experiencing lower back pain and I'm excited to see the results of my procedure with Dr. Goodwin. It's to early to tell at this time but the professionalism of him and his staff was amazing. As time goes on I look forward to improved results and visits to improve my lower back.
Ryan Granath
4 years ago
I can't EVEN begin to explain!! Let me just say I'm overwhelmed with JOY on how Josh Goodwin and his staff was super helpful, courteous, nice, and very thorough with explaining all your options... breaking down things to your understanding. I appreciate the direct and straight to the point info and answers. If you in any kind of pain and need understanding of your options for neck, back or knees! I recommend Regenerxx. I've never felt so comfortable in any doctors office til this one! Thank you
Eva Miller
4 years ago
Had lumbar injections. Office staff is the BEST. Everyone is great. Very clean and modern place. I would recommend this to everyone who has pain issues
Lisa Wyatt
4 years ago
it was indeed a bitter-sweet experience. the receptionist was super efficient at checking me in. the red haired nurse was friendly and business-like as she took me to the examination room, but as soon as the x-ray went up on the monitor, i could see that the game was over. there was no room at all between the bones, not just no cartilage, no room at all. the acetabulum was flattened and the head of the femur was elongated, was no longer round. when the doc came in we both agreed that nothing short of surgery was going to help this hip problem. the doc was friendly, cordial, yet very professional. all in all a wonderful experience considering that i now know that the operating table is inevitable. thank you regenexx. bill diehl
Bill Courtney
4 years ago
Very professional and they fully go over all procedures so that you can make an informed decision. If you have been in Vegas and need medical attention you know that this is a rare thing.
Lance Taylor
4 years ago
I been there few months ago and I had meniscus tear . All the doctor told me to do the surgery only . But I never want to do the surgery . Then I found Regenexx and check all the people reviews if they got better with the Treatment of stem cell therapy . Dr .josh is very kind , sincere and expert . Dr Josh recommended me to do the Platelet Injection treatment first If I get better with it , because it was cheaper and reasonable. I did the prp treatment and I am Feeling very better than before , I will say like 7 out 10 feel better in my both knees . It’s been 6 month and getting better day by day . Thanks dr Josh
Ajay Virdi
4 years ago
The entire staff at Regenexx were very professional and accommodating. Each person was extremely knowledgeable about the process and made my husband and I feel very comfortable. I would recommend visiting and taking it all in here. I will be signing up for the procedure the first of the year! Thank you all especially Dr Goodman for all your help.
Lynda Gay
4 years ago
Josh thoroughly explained everything. He was very professional.
Kathleen Ryerson
4 years ago
I had a wonderful experience at Regenexx, Las Vegas with Dr. Goodwin and his AWESOME team! I had a blood draw in the morning ( which I was NOT excited about!) and returned a few hours later to have a platelet injection into my knee for a torn minicus. Before my blood draw, my arm was scanned because my vein was VERY small. Dr. Goodwin's assistant found a "better" vein, and proceeded to draw the blood needed. The process was fast and painless and ! The entire injection process was only , twenty-five minutes!!! I was expecting an hour or more. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Goodwin and the Regenexx alternative to orthopedic surgery!!! Many thanks! Sandy Price😊
Sandy Price
4 years ago
Staff very congenial and helpful. No wait time. Most detailed, concise explanation of my condition I have had. I left feeling well taken care of. My last visit was for my knee and I had PRP injections. Went in using a cane having been told knee replacement was the answer. Within 5 days of the injections I was walking fine without the can. That was 8 months ago. Very happy.
Victoria Lackey
4 years ago
Dr Goodwin and his staff are AMAZING! 20 years of low back pain and I never expected to find so much relief.
Shade702
4 years ago
I would recommend Dr Goodwin to all my patients. Very pleased with my visit with Dr Goodwin.
Jayant Damle
4 years ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly. Perfect !
Wendy Hemingway
4 years ago
Extremely professional staff and environment. During the initial consultation, Dr Goodwin thoroughly explained my opinions. Once I decided to proceed, Dr Goodwin and his staff communicated throughout the process. I would highly recommend Dr Goodwin for anyone considering Regenexx treatment. John Murphy
John Murphy
4 years ago
Thanks Dr Goodwin and staff. Very happy with the Regenexx treatment and therapy. Knee surgery years ago left me in pain and restricted my activities. The treatment has made an amazing difference, improvement, in my physical activities and ability to continue working at a very physical job. I will and do recommend, highly recommend, Regenexx and your clinic. GB
3pillers
4 years ago
My experience with Dr. Goodwin was fantastic! He spent tenfold the amount of time with me that a traditional American doctor normally does and answered all of my questions objectively. I feel very comfortable under his care. Also, the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable themselves.
Jcrotty12
4 years ago
My boyfriend first used Regenxx over a year ago and has had several visits. Every time he has gone there he has been given OUTSTANDING Service by Dr. Goodwin and his entire staff. Dr. Goodwin is extremely patient and caring and takes all the time that you need to explain everything to you. My boyfriend is 57 years old and has repeatedly said that Dr. Goodwin is by far the best doctor that he has ever dealt with. He has already recommended Regenexx to several friends who have visited Dr. Goodwin. Every one of them have been extremely happy with him and the procedures that he has performed. We highly recommend Regenxx And Dr. Goodman.
Nadirah Vick
4 years ago
The Dr and staff were beyond amazing professional and competent. My procedure on both shoulders and bicep went do well and very little pain. They explained everything and I would definitely go back and have it done again.
Larry Larson
4 years ago
Outstanding staff.Friendly and competent. DR Goodwin has great bedside manner. He is very confident and reassuring. Would highly recommend Regenexx
William Mullaney
4 years ago
I have appreciated the educational support system from the staff. The doctor consultation was very informative and all my questions were answered clearly. It was a pleasant conversation no intimidation or feelings that I was taking to much of his time.
Sherrie Cox Diediker
4 years ago
Dr Josh Goodwin took care of my labral tear in my right hip and right shoulder. They are the only clinic that uses the patients stem cells and blood platelets to help damages tissues, tendons, and cartilage. They require the patient to get an MRI in order to determine the best procedure to use—stem cell or platelet rich plasma (PRP). After the MRI review Dr Josh told me that I am a Candidate for a PRP procedure which is much cheaper than stem cell. He was very honest with his recommendation and he can fix my issues and he sure did. His staff Jen and Nina were the best. They all took care of me and they are the best. I am fixed—no more pain and no operation needed. Thanks to Dr Josh Godwin. I owe you one.
Juliana Mccoy
5 years ago
Very professional. Did a through analysis with ultrasound and recommended an MRI to verify if stem cell treatment would work. Waiting on MRI now. Other clinics took X-ray and wanted to inject without knowing if I had enough tissue left to regenerate.
Tom Porter
5 years ago
They are so responsive and helpful with my knee and hip issues. I appreciate the honesty and knowledgeable staff.
Bev Winterfeld
5 years ago
The staff and Dr Josh Goodwin are top notch. They are very accommodating. I feel very comfortable with them and I look forward to working with them in helping me with my injuries. I would highly recommend them.
Jeannine Mattina
5 years ago
The staff and the Doctor are so helpful and they are so accommodating Dr Goodwin is carefully and very clear to explain all the things that wil done to you during the procedure and he even explained all the parts of your joint that was affected I wish I can done my procedure as soon as possible thank you so much to all the staff and to Dr Goodwin
Aurelia Sinaban
5 years ago
Everybody at Regenexx is so helpful in answering all my questions about Stem Cell injections! Nina and Dr. Josh were awesome and helpful at my first consult! Looking forward to getting my MRI’s completed so I can further the process. Definitely seems to be a better alternative to healing than joint replacements! Thank you, Don Evans
Donna Oleson Evans
5 years ago
I have seen three orthopedic drs and all of them just wanted to go in and cut away tissue. Dr Goodwin actually dug more in to my medical history and wanted to know why I was having the pain, numbness and headaches that no other Drs addressed. He was very helpful and thorough with my initial consult and very helpful during my injections. The office staff was incredibly helpful in coordinating my appointments and making sure I had everything I needed and very understanding that I was traveling from Montana and wanted it all done in one trip.
Mcken-z Pennington
5 years ago
The staff and Dr. Goodwin were amazing, knowledgeable and demonstrated stellar bedside manner from start to finish. I would highly recommend Dr. Goodwin to my family and closest friends.
David Rodriguez
5 years ago
I am very impressed with Dr. Goodwin's way of approaching his patients. He is thorough and knowledgeable. He is careful in carrying out the procedures. With Nina's assistance, I felt relaxed during my treatments. They listen and make you feel comfortable. They show and care about the wellness of their patients.
Tet Castro
5 years ago
The most amazing, relatable , informative and fun Dr. and staff I have ever had the privledge of working with!! My Results were 100% Amazing On my 1st procedure so I went in for a second! Dr. Goodwin is So careful with his procedures and always does an impeccable job!! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to have amazing results , Also anyone who is contemplating surgery look into this 1st!!
Tracy Drown
5 years ago
To start I’m a waitress and my left shoulder had a rotor cup tear other tears from bone spurs and the joint is worn out the Cartlidge is gone. As being a waitress I could not afford to have my shoulder replaced right now because I can’t afford that. So one of my customers told me about Regenexx and I went and checked it out and decide to give it a shot. It has been a lifesaver for me I was to the point where I was dropping plates at work because I couldn’t carry them and now I’m doing much much better I would highly recommend stem cells.
Peggy Gerchman
5 years ago
Dr Goodwin and his staff are wonderful,very caring and very professional they have gone above and beyond to help me out and I will be back for future treatments this summer.
Ron Greene
5 years ago
HI, Just a shout out to Dr. Goodwin and his awesome team! Just 7 months after I had a stem procedure done to fix a completely torn meniscus, I entered and completed a half marathon at Mt. Charleston this weekend, a mostly downhill course. Talk about a knee test! I was able to finish strong and run pain free! Thanks guys for All your help!!
Max Ahartz
5 years ago
Thank you, Dr Goodwin, Nina, and Staff, – great visit today. G Bowes
Gary Bowes
6 years ago
I appreciate the honesty of Dr. Goodwin. I work in the healthcare industry and for a group of doctors that only has the best interests of the patient and not just looking to make a buck. I sincerely feel this is how Dr. Goodwin practices as well. He took his time with me during our consultation, thoroughly explained everything and provided me with alternatives since I was not a candidate for the type of therapy they provide. I highly recommend the seminars and a consultation to see if this therapy is something that could offer someone better results instead of surgery.
Pam Leiser-artler

*DISCLAIMER: Like all medical procedures, Regenexx® Procedures have a success and failure rate. Patient reviews and testimonials on this site should not be interpreted as a statement on the effectiveness of our treatments for anyone else.